Out Of The Darkness...

Coming our of the darkness
Into the light

Coming out of the darkness now
Walking into the light
I've  been making so many wrong turns in life
It's time to make them right

I've been known for crying
I've been known for tears

I've been running in circles
Trying to find my way out
I've been looking for answers
Falling through the clouds.

Walk with me i need your courage
Walk with me i need your faith
Wlak with me and be my shadow
Make it bright

I'm,  walking out ,walking out, stepping out
Coming out running out, see me now
Shouting now, fighting now
This is time for change- I am

Coming out of the darkness
Into the light

Coming out of the darkness
Walking into the light
I've been making so many wrong turns in life

Give me your wisdom, give me your words
Give me your help, I've been crying here
I'm dying here, give me a dollar
Give me a holler
Just belive me when I'm saying
It's time for changing,
I'll do anything, i'll give anything
Just give me the light
Give me a sign
Now is time
I'm ready...yes I'am

Comimg out of the darkness...now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0